Rockport Country Club Estates Homeowners Association

2024 RCCE HOA Board of Directors Election Results

Congratulations to The following members elected to your Board of Directors effective March 23, 2024.

Ken Baron, Pam Dixon Frost, and Eric Soness

At the regular board meeting, following the annual meeting, the Board of Directors appointed Richard Peters to fill the vacancy created with Greg Stevens’ resignation, bringing us back to a full HOA Board of seven members.


Your 2024 Board and Positions

  • Darrell Dean, President
  • Pam Dixon Frost, Vice President
  • Paula Vernick , Secretary/Communications
  • Lisa Kliebert, Treasurer/Membership
  • Ken Baron, Architectural Control Committee Liaison/Drainage
  • Eric Soness, Compliance Officer
  • Richard Peters, At-Large


Also announced at the Annual Meeting was the appointment of new Chairman of the Architectural Control Committee, Larry Tabbert. Nathan Garcia and Kendall Keys were also appointed to that six member committee. HOA President Darrell Dean thanked former ACC Chair, Chris Scroggs, as well as Pam Dixon Frost for their two year terms of service while noting what a critical role members of this committee play in reviewing multiple permit building and improvement applications to ensure owners are in compliance with our Deed Restrictions and ACC Policies.